50th Anniversary Event Leaders, Decade Whips and Class Captains

Updated 7-25-13

Name Graduating Class Functional Title Email Phone Number
Kurt Schlichting '70 Event Co-Chair; University Liaison Kurt@fairfield.edu (203) 259-9440
Bill Connolly, Jr. '69 Event Co-Chair wconnolly@whconnolly.com (973) 783-9649
Bart Franey '67 Director of Communications; '67 Class Leader bartfraney@gmail.com (615) 828-5205(c)
Tom Crowley '69 Red Rugger Organizing Committee Chair tcro0447@aol.com (215) 431 6685 (c)
(732) 449 5652 (h)
Bridgette Closter '07 Red Rugger Organizing Committee Women Chair; '07 Women Class Leader bjcloster@gmail.com  
John O'Neill '71 Treasurer oneill.jr21@gmail.com (203) 588-1238
Tom O'Connor '75 FURFC Liaison tomsurf212@aol.com (203) 378-1456
Sean Sweeney '13 FURFC Liaison, '13 Class Leader Sean.Sweeney@Student.Fairfield.edu (201) 835-6051
Janet Canepa '82
University Liaison JCanepa@fairfield.edu  
Bob Ehlers '79 Game & Ceremony Chair; Game/Event robert.ehlers@codyehlers.com (203) 259-3989
Bob Piazza
'71 Director of Ad Sales
rpiazza@eqrworld.com 646-833-9693 (w)
917-882-7327 (c)
Chris Galvin '72 Program; Video History cgal86@hotmail.com (203) 453-4734
Tom White '84 Program; Ad Journal twhite@heidelbergwhite.com (201) 825-4565
Kathy O'Neill NA Dinner Chair Kathy.G.Oneill@gmail.com (914) 548-1451
Diane Crowley NA Dinner Chair diane.s.crowley@gmail.com (732) 449-5652
Chris Grauert '68 60's Decade Whip cgrauert@cox.net (703) 250-5590
Bob Deerin '73 70's Decade Whip Rdeerin@EVERSURES.com (919) 620-0209
Pat O'Keefe '84 80's Decade Whip pokeefe@okeefecontrols.com  (203) 445-0606
Joe Herman '80 80's Decade Whip herman@parkhillgroup.com (732) 223-4838
Dave Smith '00 90's Decade Whip dave.s.smith@morganstanley.com (215) 824-2263
Mike Kennedy '09 00's Decade Whip mkennedy213@gmail.com (914) 263-9152
Ryan Birge '05 00's Decade Whip ryan.birge@rbc.com (203) 671-0161
Matt Almeida '11 10's Decade Whip matthew.almeida.fu@gmail.com (508) 809-0127
Bob Sullivan '65 64, 65, 66 Class Leader ospreysflite@aol.com (845) 855-3924
Jeff Campbell '65 64, 65, 66 Class Leader jjcampbell@san.rr.com (858) 451-6096
Bart Franey '67 67 Class Leader bartfraney@gmail.com 615-828-5205 (c)
Jay Standish '67 67 Class Leader jay.standish@cox.net (949) 887-9860
John McDonough  '68 68 Class Leader John.h.McDonough1@gmail.com (410) 679-3171
(302) 745-3582 (c)
Mark Feeley '69 69 Class Leader Mark.Feeley@cengage.com (207) 338-2810
Jerry Salomone '69 69 Class Leader jsal47@yahoo.com (973) 927-3130
Bill Sweeney '69 69 Class Leader wjs@sweeneygriffen.com (860) 748-5296
Bill Frese '70 70 Class Leader william.frese@pseg.com (973) 763-2898
Joe Sindt '70 70 Class Leader watchman444@aol.com (973) 831-7533
Tom Krenn '70 70 Class Leader tomkrenn@aol.com (201) 264-2417 (c)
Bob Piazza '71 71 Class Leader rpiazza@eqrworld.com (212) 966-7509
Bruce Klastow '71 71 Class Leader bruceklastow@gmail.com (267) 614-5606 (c)
Paul Flanagan '71 71 Class Leader pflanagan@rpa.state.nj.us (973) 762-2001
Kevin Regan '72 72 Class Leader kevin.regan7@gmail.com (201) 891-3497
Tom Faranda '73 73 Class Leader TGFar@aol.com (914) 271-4598
Peter Ferraro '73 73 Class Leader pmfcef@aol.com (203) 255-5879
Bill Beyer '73 73 Class Leader william.beyer@pentairwater.com (516) 797-0091
Charlie Morace '74 74 Class Leader cmorace@drinxunlimited.com (203) 496-6363
Bob O'Neill '75 75 Class Leader boboneillnj@yahoo.com (908) 654-5801
Phil Bonee '76 76 Class Leader philbonee@mayboneewalsh.com (860) 561-2576
Kevin Cunningham '76 76 Class Leader mkcunn@aol.com (203) 259-6968
Don Smith '76 76 Class Leader dsmith7865@aol.com
(203) 470-0409
John Carne '77 77 Class Leader johncarne@ymail.com (401) 203-9360
John Regan '78 78 Class Leader john_l_regan@yahoo.com (203) 905-7492
Bob Ehlers '79 79 Class Leader Robert.Ehlers@codyehlers.com (203) 259-3989
Jim Langley '79 79 Class Leader jlangley4@verizon.net (732) 530-0861
Art McCoy '79 79 Class Leader Arthur.McCoy@morganstanley.com (631) 277-8027
J. Kevin Cochran '80 80 Class Leader kcochran99@aol.com (845) 727-4065
Rob King
'80 80 Class Leader
robert.cking@hotmail.com  
John “Doober” Walsh '81 81 Class Leader john.m.walsh@ubs.com 201-352-4190
Chris Moore '81 81 Class Leader cm4958@att.com (203) 261-1117
Pat McKeon '81 81 Class Leader pwmckeon@gmail.com (617) 923-6205
Dennis Haylon '81 81 Class Leader DJH@insureyouryacht.com  
Michael McElduff '82 82 Class Leader mcelduff@optonline.net (973) 316-0743
Peter J. Brown '82 82 Class Leader peterjbrown@me.com (860) 313-0083
Nick Chopey '82 82 Class Leader Nicholas.Chopey@jpmorgan.com (908) 654-1866
John Carroll Seeberg '83 83 Class Leader seeberg13@yahoo.com (845) 544-1467
Sean Byrne '84 84 Class Leader Sean.Byrne@barclayscapital.com  
Mark T. Ryan '84 84 Class Leader mark.ryan@sbcglobal.net (203) 445-9045
Joe Dowd '85 85 Class Leader joed1851@gmail.com (203) 386-9006
Robert Kaps '85 85 Class Leader robert.kaps@level3.com (203) 259-1877
Mike Fox '86 86 Class Leader mfox@starphysicaltherapy.com (203) 975-0690
Edward J. O'Mara, III '86 86 Class Leader edigbrady@hotmail.com (610) 989-0885
Patrick Wolff '87 87 Class Leader wolff_patrick@emc.com (973) 378-8605
Terrence Tangney  '87 87 Class Leader terrence.f.tangney@db.com (203) 259-2256
John R. Berner  '88 88 Class Leader john.berner@merrillcorp.com (847) 446-5863
Peter J. Gavey '89 89 Class Leader PGavey@Goodnow.com (203) 256-1678
Brian C. Logan  '89 89 Class Leader bclogan@cox.net (508) 497-9554
David M. Waterman
'90 90 Class Leader Dave_Waterman@cable.comcast.com (617) 254-7603 
Tom Okon
'91 91 Class Leader tokon@castlerockstone.com (917) 731-5278
Steve Matz    '92 92 Class Leader mrmatz@yahoo.com  
Tommy Kramer '93 93 Class Leader tfkramer7@gmail.com (201) 445-0020
Pablo D. Colon, Jr.   '94 94 Class Leader pdjc3@optonline.net  
Brian T. McCloskey    '95 95 Class Leader redrugger9@hotmail.com (610) 525-5512 
Matthew M. Capuzzi   
'96 96 Class Leader matthew.capuzzi@rci.com (973) 449-1537 
Jonathan P. Baumstark  '97 97 Class Leader JBaumstark@gibsondunn.com (914) 997-7120
George P. Hemmer, III '98 98 Class Leader ghemmer@hotmail.com  
Kevin Norton '99 99 Class Leader ltknorton@yahoo.com  
Patrick W. Boyle '00 00 Class Leader furugby99@comcast.net (610)999-9665  
Jonathan S. Doros '01 01 Class Leader jonathan.doros@yahoo.com (917) 270-9061
Russ Delacy
'02 02 Class Leader   rdelacy05@gmail.com (203) 801-8050
Michael Lee '03 03 Class Leader michael.t.lee@morganstanley.com (203) 767-6288
Eric Walker '04 04 Class Leader ericwalker82@gmail.com (301) 928-2512
Mike Kozik '05 05 Class Leader michael.kozik@wellsfargoadvisors.com (203) 258-8092
Rob Pun  '06 06 Class Leader crobpun@gmail.com (203) 233-2317
Matt Bleam '07 07 Class Leader mathewbleam@gmail.com (215) 431-0479
Jeff Littell '08 08 Class Leader jglittell@gmail.com (631) 838-3779
Ed Mazzafero '08 08 Class Leader ed.mazzaferro@gmail.com (978) 549-6782
Bob Haller '09 09 Class Leader Roberrtjhaller09@gmail.com (610) 888-3570
Frank Pizzo '10 10 Class Leader frank.pizzo124@gmail.com (516) 983-3595
Patrick McIlvane '10 10 Class Leader pmcilvaine@gmail.com 610-416-6619
Charles Duval
'11 11 Class Leader
Charles.c.duval@gmail.com 978-500-6926
Mario Murray '11 11 Class Leader mario.murray88@gmail.com 617-797-1341
Rory O'Connor '12 12 Class Leader rpoconnor89@gmail.com 415-336-2334
Gareth McLoughlin '12 12 Class Leader gmcloughlin12@gmail.com 914-320-7038
Michelle Keenan  '94 94 Women Class Leader    
TBD '95 95 Women Class Leader    
TBD '96 96 Women Class Leader    
TBD '97 97 Women Class Leader    
TBD '98 98 Women Class Leader    
TBD '99 99 Women Class Leader    
Laura McHugh '00 00 Women Class Leader    
TBD '01 01 Women Class Leader    
TBD '02 02 Women Class Leader    
TBD '03 03 Women Class Leader    
Michelle Keenan  '04 04 Women Class Leader Michelle.Keenan@ifs.statestreet.com or ellehcim@aol.com
 
Erin Fredericks '04 04 Women Class Leader Erin.Fredericks@surveysampling.com  
Anessa MacDonald '05 05 Women Class Leader anessameredith@gmail.com  
Jackie Acampora  '06 06 Women Class Leader j.ack@sbcglobal.net  
Bridgette Closter '07 07 Women Class Leader bjcloster@gmail.com  
Lisa DeBeradinis '08 08 Women Class Leader  
Ashley Williams '09 09 Women Class Leader ashleywilliams@gmail.com  
Jessica Pierce '10 10 Women Class Leader jessica.pierce06@gmail.com (201) 970-1667
TBD '11 11 Women Class Leader    
TBD '12 12 Women Class Leader    
TBD '13 13 Women Class Leader
Contact Bridget Closter, bjcloster@gmail.com to route email to correct address